Gantt version settings

On this page:




Editing version settings

You can configure settings related to versions as follows:

  1. Click Edit Version Configuration on the upper right-hand side of the version settings screen.
  2. Edit the settings in the version configuration dialog.

  3. Click Update.

Editing versions to be displayed

You can hide previously released or archived versions from display, and also versions where there are no related issues.

All versions

You can see all versions, including unarchived and unreleased versions.

Versions not archived

You can see all versions other than archived versions. Issues under archived versions are not displayed.

Unreleased versions 

You can see all versions other than archived or released versions. Issues under archived or released versions are not displayed.

Archived versions are not displayed.

No versions

No versions are displayed, but issues related to versions are displayed.

When this configuration is enabled, versions cannot be added on WBS Gantt-Chart.

Exclude versions without subordinate issues

When this configuration is enabled, only versions with issues are shown.

When this configuration is enabled, versions cannot be added on WBS Gantt-Chart.


Editing relationships between versions and issues

Changing the manual mode for a version

Change Version manual mode in version settings.

For more information about manual mode, please refer to the user guide.



If you have any questions please feel free to ask a member of the Ricksoft community!